:  |   | 

Executive Team

D. Hunt Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer
MaryAnne Morin
Gregory W. Kleffner
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Gary L. Pierce
Executive Vice President and Director of Stores
Chantelle Quick
Senior Vice President and Controller
Sharon Hart
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Chris Himebauch
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Steven J. Horowitz
Senior Vice President of Real Estate
Glori Katz
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Advertising
Richard A. Schart
Senior Vice President of Supply Chain

Additional information regarding our executive officers can be found in our current Proxy Statement