:  |   | 

Executive Team

D. Hunt Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer
MaryAnne Morin
James Brown
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Robert Devine
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Sharon Hart
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
John Hegedus
Senior Vice President, Stores
Steven J. Horowitz
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Development
Glori Katz
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Advertising
Chantelle Quick
Senior Vice President and Controller
Nick Swetonic
Senior Vice President, Planning and Allocation

Additional information regarding our executive officers can be found in our current Proxy Statement